umop apisdn
Released 1998
Running time 63:31

This homegrown album uses sequences made on my old Korg O1/W, with most of the interesting bits actually played live on the CD with my Roland JD-800. Yup, that's right, basically a two-track mix, all processed within the Korg, recorded in my brother Steve's studio! All this said, it actually sounds pretty good!

This album is just stuffed full of very strange, off-time songwriting and tons of solo work for an electronic music album. Sound samples (and many YouTube performances!) available via links in the track listing!

Please note: This disc ships in a protective sleeve only (sorry, booklets not currently available), hence the low price:

Only $4.95!

Track Track Listing Length
1 Jaws of Death (5:09)
2 Godzillion (6:41)
3 The Leper (4:36)
4 Inner Circus (3:58)
5 Emulation (3:43)
6 Circumfuzion (5:18)
7 Funhouse (3:18)
8 Descent (4:03)
9 Fractal 1 (5:22)
10 Hexagon (5:17)
11 Red Hot Needle (5:08)
12 Tetrahedron (7:02)
13 Hg (1:56)

Copyright © 1998 David C. Lovelace