Visit the Entropics!
Released 15-Dec-2000
Running time 54:13

Produced at Redshift Digital Audio, this CD features very lush soundscapes, rich textures, and the same sort of million-note instrumental madness you can expect from Parallax!

Buy it right here, or you may elect to instead purchase it at Amazon or CD Baby if you have accounts there. Alternately, individual tracks are available for sale at iTunes. Be sure to click links in the track listing right here to check out MP3 sound samples!

Only $9.95!

Track Track Listing Length
1 Entropy (5:42)
2 Ryu (6:16)
3 Zymurgy (6:06)
4 Secret Space (4:58)
5 Ties That Bind (3:56)
6 Third Rail (4:31)
7 Demonosaur (7:01)
8 Umlaut (4:41)
9 Spiroid (4:53)
X Hapax Legomenon (6:19)

Copyright © 2000 David C. Lovelace